<br>Iowa Environmental Health Association
 

IEHA COMMITTEES

Committees are made up of IEHA membership volunteers.  Committee chairpersons are always exvited to have new participants.  Much of IEHA's success is due to its motivated and diligent committee members.  

For mor information on how you can become involved with any ot the committees, contact any of the committee members or an IEHA Board Member .  



Standing Committees  ( *Chair    +Co-Chair)

1. Executive Committee - Comprised of Board Members

2.  Nominating
Eric Bradley Eric.Bradley@scottcountyiowa.com
Tim Dougherty* tdougherty@scottcountyiowa.com
Brian Hanft environ@cghealth.com

3.  Legislative, Resolutions and By-laws 
Eric Bradley* Eric.Bradley@scottcountyiowa.com
Tim Dougherty tdougherty@scottcountyiowa.com
Brian Hanft+ environ@cghealth.com
Eric Heinen eheinen@co.black-hawk.ia.us
Jon McNamee jmcnamee@co.black-hawk.ia.us
Deb Morlan deb.morlan@linncounty.org
Mike Sukup mikes@mcph.us

4.  Awards
Tina Ahlberg tahlberg@co.black-hawk.ia.us
Tammy McKeever
tmckeever@co.clay.ia.us
Pam Mollenhauer                       pamj-mollenhauer@uiowa.edu
Carie Sager* caries@gccourthouse.org
Shelly Schossow
sschossow@calhouncountyiowa.com

5.  Membership & Marketing
Tina Ahlberg tahlberg@co.black-hawk.ia.us
Cheryl Andresen idaenvir@pionet.net
Eric Bradley Eric.Bradley@scottcountyiowa.com
Rossany Brugger+ Rossany.Brugger@idph.iowa.gov
Aimee Devereaux akdevereaux@yahoo.com
Pam Mollenhauer* pamj-mollenhauer@uiowa.edu
Joe Neary paczeh@mchsi.com
Shelly Schossow sschossow@calhouncountyiowa.com
Ted Trewin ted.trewin@co.dallas.ia.us
Sophia Walsh arsenic@cghealth.com


6.  Professional Development 
Kasi Bilyeu kasi.bilyeu@linncounty.org
Sandy Bubke mocoenvr@longlines.com
Brenda Corey bcorey@co.black-hawk.ia.us
Aimee Devereaux+ akdevereaux@yahoo.com
Tim Dougherty tdougherty@scottcountyiowa.com
Heather Lloyd heather.lloyd@idph.iowa.gov
Steve Mandernach steven.mandernach@dia.iowa.gov
Tammy McKeever* tmckeever@co.clay.ia.us
Carmily Stone Carmily.Stone@idph.iowa.gov
Jodi Sutter jlsutter@geticonnect.com

7.  Finance
Kathy Leinenkugal kathy.leinenkugel@idph.iowa.gov
Janet Ott* jott@claytoncountyia.gov
Mike Sukup mikes@mcph.us

Non-standing Committees

1.  Saniscript
Matt Pitt mpitt@harrisoncountyia.org
Shelly Schossow* sschossow@calhouncountyiowa.com
2. Past Presidents
Eric Bradley Eric.Bradley@scottcountyiowa.com
Tim Dougherty tdougherty@scottcountyiowa.com
Donn Dierks ddierks@councilbluffs-ia.gov
Brian Hanft environ@cghealth.com
Judy Harrison davejudyh@gmail.com
Larry Linnenbrink llinnenbrink@scottcountyiowa.com
Tammy McKeever tmckeever@co.clay.ia.us
Jon McNamee jmcnamee@co.black-hawk.ia.us
Pam Mollenhauer* pamj-mollenhauer@uiowa.edu
Dan Olson daniel.olson@dnr.iowa.gov
Ken Sharp ken.sharp@idph.iowa.gov

3.  ISAC Legislative Policy*
Jon McNamee* jmcnamee@co.black-hawk.ia.us
Eric Bradley Eric.Bradley@scottcountyiowa.com
4.  ISAC Board
Deb Riley Deb.Riley@linncounty.org
5.  Food Safety Task Force
Sandy Heinen* sheinen@co.black-hawk.ia.us
Heidi Peck heidi.peck@linncounty.org
6.  AIR Coalition
Mindy Uhle muhle@idph.state.ia.us

7.  Students
Kayla Sweeney kayla.sweeney@linncounty.org
8.  CoSTAR
Joe Neary paczeh@mchsi.com
Shane McClintock smcclintock@co.black-hawk.ia.us
9.  IDM
Jeff Thomann
10.  Spring Conf. Rep
Tim Dougherty tdougherty@scottcountyiowa.com
11. PAC
Michael Wichman michael-wichman@uiowa.edu


 
 

 Environmental Health:  It is Everywhere, Everyday!   ~    Non-Profit Organization (501c) Information   ~   

 Please contact akdevereaux@yahoo.com for website assistance ~ Updated 4/7/2014              

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software