Shock Chlorination: What You Should Know - Webinar

  • August 23, 2017
  • 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

National Ground Water Association Webinars

Shock Chlorination: What You Should Know
August 23, 3 p.m. ET (2 p.m. CT, 1 p.m. MT, Noon PT)

Here is an important update on the Well Chlorination webinar hosted by the National Groundwater Association.  

The webinar will be recorded for viewing at a later date.  It should be available within a few days.  So next week, you should be able to find it, as well as other good reference materials, at the following web site - scroll down to the webinar recordings to view the list of options.