The governing body of the Iowa Environmental Health Association consists of a President, President Elect, Past President, Secretary, Treasurer, and three members at large, all of whom were elected by peers to serve as IEHA representatives. 


President  -  Maria Sieck (Pottawattamie County)
President Elect - Robin Raijean (Linn County)
Past President -  Don Simmons (State Hygienic Lab)
Treasurer- Matt Even (Buchanan County)
Secretary - Jessica Sheridan  (Hardin County)

Member at Large - James Bechtel (Johnson County)

Member at Large - Jennine Wolf (Washington County)

Member at Large - Dianna Daly-Husted (ADLM Counties)


 Environmental Health:  It is Everywhere, Everyday!   ~    Non-Profit Organization (501c) Information   ~   

 Please contact for website assistance           

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software